This site uses cookies to offer you a tailored browsing experience. PRIVACY POLICY

I ACCEPT COOKIES

The Nautilus Travel Guide FAQ – More Info

Close X

MAKE A RESERVATION

Book directly with us and enjoy these
benefits, no minimum stay required

  • VIP welcome on arrival from the airplane and private fast-track
    immigration and customs from the comfort of the VIP lounge
  • Welcome amenities inclusive of champagne and gourmet
    platter
  • Daily breakfast “anywhere anytime”
  • Deli-style bites at the pool bar till sunset
  • Daily sunset cocktails
  • Complimentary stay and meals for two children below 12 years
    (children eat from our kids’ menu)
  • Early check-in & late check-out subject to availability

*terms and conditions apply*

MEDIA

Media centre

PRESS KIT
IMAGE GALLERY

PR REPRESENTATION

UNITED KINGDOM

Bacall PR Ltd
Ms Flora Gandolfo
Platform 1, Main concourse
Victoria Station
London SW1V 1JT

TEL: +44 (0)20 7630 2880
EMAIL: flora@bacall.net
www.bacall.net

GERMANY, SWITZERLAND AND AUSTRIA

SCHAFFELHUBER COMMUNICATIONS GMBH

Ms Christine Pierk
Weltenburger str. 70
81677 Munich, Germany

TEL:  +49 (0)89.78 79 791 -06
EMAIL: christine.p@pr-sc.de
www.pr-sc.de

RUSSIA

ARS-VITAE – Hotels Representing Company

Ms Liubov Aksenova
Smolenskaya street, 7
Moscow, 119121, Russia

TEL: 007 495 933 21 22
EMAIL: liubov@ars-vitae.ru
www.ars-vitae.ru

United states

Berk Communications

Ms Lea Komitzky

TEL: 001 646 308 24 72  
EMAIL: lea@berkcommunications.com
berkcommunications.com

the nautilus maldives

Assistant Manager, PR & Communications 

Ms Ellen Budgell Price

EMAIL: ellen@thenautilusmaldives.com

SALES REPRESENTATION

United Kingdom

Perowne International

Mr Michael Vance

TEL: 0207 078 0295
MAIL: MV@perowneinternational.com
www.perowneinternational.com

russia

ARS-VITAE – Hotels Representing Company

Ms Svetlana Vlasenko

TEL: 007 495 933 21 22
EMAIL: sveta@ars-vitae.ru
www.ars-vitae.ru

germany

Starling PR

Ms Isabel Schleiwies

TEL: 0049 89 124 777 31
EMAIL: isabel@starling-pr.com 
www.starling-pr.com/

the nautilus maldives

Director of Sales & Marketing

Mr Amjad Thaufeeq

EMAIL: amjad@thenautilusmaldives.com