دليل السفر الخاص بنوتيليس - More Info

Close X
الحجز
احجز معنا مباشرة واستمتع بهذه المزايا، لا يوجد حد أدنى للإقامة
  • استقبال كبار الزوار عند وصولهم من الطائرة وبسرعة تخليص أوراق
  • الهجرة والجمارك بأريحية من صالة كبار الزوار
  • نقدم أثناء الاستقبال الشمبانيا ومأكولات سريعة
  • وجبة الإفطار يوميا في أي مكان وفي أي وقت
  • لقيمات سريعة في بار المسبح حتى غروب الشمس
  • كوكتيلات يومية عند الغروب
  • إقامة ووجبات مجانية لطفلين دون سن 12 سنة
  • (قائمة مأكولات معدة خصيصا للأطفال)
  • إمكانية تسجيل الدخول مبكرا وتسجيل المغادرة متأخرا حسب توافر الغرف

*تطبق الشروط والأحكام*

أطلق العنان لروحك

يوجد في ذا نوتيليس مجموعة ضخمة من المتعالمتاحة في المالديفوالتي يمكن تخصيصها حسب رغباتك. كل في أي مكان، وفي أي وقت. انطلق إلى البحار في يخت فاخر لمتعة تلقائية. غص في المياه الفيروزية، أو انغمس في أحضان التحرر في با أتول، أو اسهر في منزل شاطئ خاص، وتشبع من أحبائك، واستمع إلى الموسيقى الحية، وتناول مأكولات بحرية مشوية إلى أقصى درجة، أو استمتع بعرض سينمائي خاص على ضفة رملية بعيدة تحت النجوم. هذه اللحظات الحميمة التي تعيشها مع من تحب ستتذكرها إلى الأبد. تجربة الرفاهية بعيدًا عن كل شيء في انتظارك في المالديف.

تجارب فريدة

رحلات الطهي المعدة بشكل مخصوص

كل في أي وقت، وفي أي مكان

قوائم المأكولات في ذا نوتيلوس مجرد اقتراحات، وليست ثابتة. نريد لضيوفنا أن يعدوا أطباقهم الخاصة ويتناولوا الطعام في أي وقت وفي أي مكان. دعنا نعد طاولة لك في المكان الذي تختاره: سواء على ضفة رملية منعزلة، أو على متن يخت، أو على سطح سفينتك. أشبع كل رغباتك من خلال بارات تقدم مشروبات معدة مخصوصة لك واجلس وشاهد غروب الشمس مع احتساء النبيذ وغيره.

تجارب روحانية مجانية

لحظات رائعة على جزر المالديف

يتميز ذا نوتيلوس بعدم تثبيت برامج الرحلات، فيسمح للضيوف باختيار تفاصيل رحلاتهم. من مغامرات تلقائية على مياه من الكريستال إلى المغامرات تحت سطح البحر والصعود فوق الجزر المرجانية. فالتجربة التي تعيشها تحررك من كل شيئ.

تجديد العهود

وعد بتخطي حاجز الوقت

في مكان ما على طول رحلتك تحرر من الثوابت في الحياة وتبدأ قصة حب خالدة، سواء كان هذا الحب شرارة انطلقت حديثًا أو نار مشتعلة من فترة لكنها لا تزال قوية يوفر ذا نوتيلوس أوضاع ملهمة للاحتفال بحبك الأبدي. قل نعم وأنت حافي القدمين على الشاطئ في رقعتنا الصغيرة من الجنة في المالديف - سواء في جزيرة ثيلاضو أو في جزيرة مهجورة أو ضفة رملية منعزلة.

The Nautilus Travel Guide FAQ - More Info

Close X
MAKE A RESERVATION
BOOK DIRECTLY WITH US AND ENJOY THESE BENEFITS, NO MINIMUM STAY REQUIRED
  • VIP welcome on arrival from the airplane and private fast-track
    immigration and customs from the comfort of the VIP lounge
  • Welcome amenities inclusive of champagne and gourmet
    platter
  • Daily breakfast “anywhere anytime”
  • Deli-style bites at the pool bar till sunset
  • Daily sunset cocktails
  • Complimentary stay and meals for two children below 12 years
    (children eat from our kids’ menu)
  • Early check-in & late check-out subject to availability

*terms and conditions apply*

SET YOUR SPIRIT FREE

The Nautilus offers a vast selection of activities to do in Maldives that can be tailored to your every whim. Dine anywhere, anytime. Take to the seas in a luxury yacht for an impromptu adventure. Dive into turquoise waters, immersed in the liberating embrace of the Baa Atoll, or host a private soiree in your own private beach house, complete with loved ones, live music and seafood grilled to perfection. Or make the most of a private cinema screening on a distant sandbank under starry skies. These shared, intimate moments are the ones you’ll remember forever. Your luxury escape in Maldives awaits.

SIGNATURE EXPERIENCES

BESPOKE CULINARY JOURNEYS

Dine anytime, anywhere

At The Nautilus, menus are mere suggestions. We want guests to create their own dishes and dine anytime – anywhere. Let us prepare a table for you at the destination of your choice: a secluded sandbank, aboard a yacht or on your own private deck. Indulge your every whim with impromptu pop-up bars, wine-tasting sunset sessions and more.

FREE SPIRITED EXPERIENCES

Exquisite Maldives moments

The Nautilus delights in veering off script, and in allowing guests to direct their own excursions. From impromptu adventures on crystal clear waters, to adventures underseas and soaring over atolls. Your experience is one of liberation at every turn.

MOMENTS OF ADORATION

Timeless Romance

At The Nautilus, no experience is without the consideration of romance enough to transcend time. Whether you have a budding spark, an eternally burning flame or even a new little islander on the way, allow The Nautilus to inspire you to celebrate love in it’s entirety. From discreet exchanges upon the sandbank to fanciful celebrations on island, you pick the moment and we’ll provide the bliss.