Этот сайт использует cookies для исправой работы браузера. Политика конфеденциальности

Я принимаю cookies

Зарезервировать

БРОНИРУЙТЕ НАПРЯМУЮ НА САЙТЕ И ПОЛУЧИТЕ ДОПОЛНИТЕЛЬНЫЕ ВЫГОДЫ. НЕТ ЛИМИТА ПО БРОНИРОВАНИЮ НОЧЕЙ.
  • VIP приветствие по прибытии с самолета с фаст-треком. Оформление документов при пересечении границы, не выходя из VIP зала
  • Приветствие по прибытии, включая шампанское и деликатесы
  • Ежедневный завтрак «где угодно и когда угодно»
  • Легкие перекусы в баре у бассейна до заката
  • Ежедневные коктейли на закате
  • Бесплатное проживание и питание для двоих детей до 12 лет (дети питаются по детскому меню)
  • Ранний заезд и поздний выезд в зависимости от наличия свободных мест

*принять условия*

faq

useful information

The Nautilus Travel Guide

We hope you and your loved ones are safe and well in this unreal and unexpectedly difficult time. The safety of our guests is, as always, our top priority and we have put in place a comprehensive programme to ensure that the highest standards of hygiene, safety and comfort are met. We at The Nautilus Maldives are following the guidelines issued by the World Health Organization as well as local health authorities, with measures in place across all touch points to ensure your stay is safe, secure and comfortable. During this time, we are also committed to offering you flexible booking options, details of which are available in the below list of Q&As.

We are looking forward to welcome you soon to “A World of your own making”, with its collection of 26 highly personalised, immensely private Houses and Residences that exist beyond the bounds of time. The Nautilus Maldives is a serene tropical haven where nothing is fixed and anything is possible. The best part is that any experience here is enhanced by total and unimpeded privacy.
Every single member of The Nautilus team is committed to your safety and providing you with a seamless service to ensure that you have a safe and memorable experience with us.

Thank you for your ongoing trust and support as we navigate these difficult times together. We wish you good health and hope to see you soon.

Sincerely, 

Mohamed Ashraf
General Manager

Note:

Please click the link below to read more about the measures we have put in place to make your travel and stay at The Nautilus more safe and secure. If there is anything else you would like to speak to us about, please do not hesitate to get in touch with us.

 

 

 

We have created this bespoke travel safety video for our guests to explain how we have made The Nautilus the safest place to be right now.

 

БЕЗОПАСНЫ ЛИ ПОЕЗДКИ НА МАЛЬДИВЫ В СОВРЕМЕННОЙ СИТУАЦИИ?

Частью красоты и волшебства Nautilus Maldives является беспрецедентное расположение острова; расположен на частном нетронутом острове с белым песком и экзотической пышной флорой атолла Баа, внесенной в список всемирного наследия ЮНЕСКО. Отель Nautilus может похвастаться эксклюзивностью и абсолютной уединенностью, а его расположение позволяет гостям почувствовать простор и свободу - в этом потрясающе красивом уголке рая нет людных мест. Частное расположение также означает, что существует строгий контроль за въездом персонала на остров, который недоступен для всех, и поскольку Nautilus является одним из самых маленьких курортов на Мальдивах, количество гостей, даже при полной загрузке, поддерживается на низком уровне, что помогает снизить общий риск. Кроме того, каждый из тщательно спроектированных домов и резиденций острова представляет собой тихий и просторный эксклюзивный оазис, расположенный среди пышной тропической флоры и с видом на голубые воды для максимальной конфиденциальности. Все, что вам нужно, может быть предоставлено в самом отеле, даже уборка и услуги специального дворецкого могут быть адаптированы в соответствии с вашими пожеланиями. Предлагаем также широкий выбор частных обедов и экскурсий, что позволяет удовлетворить идеальные требования к социальному дистанцированию, при этом имея возможность провести незабываемый отпуск в самых великолепных окрестностях Наутилуса. Окруженный роскошными удобствами в самом сердце Мальдив, вы можете наслаждаться полной свободой в лучшем месте, практикуя индивидуальное дистанцирование. Международные рейсы прибывают в главный аэропорт Мале, международный аэропорт Велана, поэтому время, проведенное с другими путешественниками в самом здании, ограничено. Для всех наших гостей в аэропорту действует специальная служба CIP, обеспечивающая беспрепятственный и безопасный процесс иммиграции. Персонал зала CIP встретит вас на взлетно-посадочной полосе, когда вы выйдете из самолета, и сопроводит в зал CIP. Очереди не требуются, так как все вопросы, касающиеся иммиграции, багажа и таможни, будут решаться за вас персоналом зала ожидания CIP, что еще больше минимизирует ваши контакты с другими путешественниками. Все, что вам нужно сделать, это сесть, расслабиться и насладиться вкусными бесплатными закусками в лаундже, а мы позаботимся обо всем за вас. Чтобы обеспечить безопасность наших гостей, весь персонал отеля Nautilus Maldives проходит ежедневные проверки температуры, прошел обучение и практикует процедуры безопасности и гигиены, установленные как правительством Мальдив, так и курортным отелем. Все эти меры, наряду со строгими протоколами, которые были внедрены на Мальдивах в целом в ответ на растущую обеспокоенность путешественников по поводу COVID-19, гарантируют, что риск сведен к минимуму. Убедительно просим гостей помочь нам в этих вопросах, принимая необходимые меры предосторожности для здоровья и гигиены во время путешествия, чтобы защитить себя. Расположенный среди эндемичных садов, окаймляющих нетронутые берега и кристально чистую воду, со свежим морским воздухом и обильным солнечным светом, возможно, нет лучшего или более безопасного места, чем Nautilus.

КОГДА НАУТИЛУС МАЛЬДИВЫ ВНОВЬ ОТКРОЮТСЯ?

Nautilus Maldives официально открывает свои двери для всех наших гостей с 1 сентября 2020 года. Для гостей, путешествующих в составе группы, остров можно забронировать с 1 августа 2020 года. Для получения дополнительной информации и подробностей, пожалуйста, свяжитесь с нашей командой по адресу reservations@thenautilusmaldives.com.

МОЖНО ЛИ ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ ВЕСЬ ОСТРОВ?

Для тех, кто хочет зарезервировать весь остров для себя и своих близких, доступны два эксклюзивных варианта выкупа острова. Это позволит вам насладиться безграничной свободой и роскошным богемным образом жизни в отеле Nautilus в полной конфиденциальности. Для получения дополнительной информации, пожалуйста, свяжитесь с reservations@thenautilusmaldives.com  или посетите нашу информационную страницу здесь.

КАКОВА ПОЛИТИКА ОТМЕНЫ БРОНИРОВАНИЯ В СЛУЧАЕ ОТМЕНЫ ПОЕЗДКИ?

Мы понимаем, что вам может потребоваться изменить свои планы поездок из-за беспрецедентной текущей ситуации. Есть два варианта: вы можете отложить бронирование на более позднюю дату, которая будет зависеть от наличия свободных мест и любых различий в тарифах в зависимости от сезонных периодов, или, если вам все еще неудобно путешествовать, вы можете полностью отменить поездку. Мы разработали гибкую политику отмены бронирования:

Политика отмены (до 22 декабря 2020)
  • Аннулирование за 3 дня до прибытия для всех категорий, за исключением проживания с двумя и тремя спальнями, будет бесплатным.
  • Отмена бронирования за 10 дней до прибытия в резиденциях с двумя спальнями, The Nautilus Retreat и The Nautilus Mansion будет бесплатной.
  • Если вы не можете остаться с нами из-за ограничений на поездки (например, закрытой границы) из вашей страны или страны транзита, или если вы не можете въехать на Мальдивы из-за местных ограничений на поездки, мы откажемся от отмены в последнюю минуту или штрафы за неявку.

КАКИЕ МЕРЫ ПРЕДОСТОРОЖНОСТИ ПРИНИМАЕТ КУРОРТ ДЛЯ ПРЕДОТВРАЩЕНИЯ ВОЗМОЖНОЙ ВСПЫШКИ?

Мы разработали комплексную программу, обеспечивающую соблюдение высоких стандартов гигиены и чистоты. Команда курорта следует рекомендациям Всемирной организации здравоохранения и местных властей, принимая меры во всех точках соприкосновения. Пожалуйста, прочтите прилагаемое руководство, чтобы узнать больше о предпринятых процедурах.

КАКИЕ ДЕЙСТВИЯ ДЛЯ ГОСТЕЙ, ЕСЛИ они ПОДОЗРЕВАЕЮТ, ЧТО У НИХ МОЖЕТ БЫТЬ ВИРУС?

Если у кого-либо из гостей проявляются какие-либо симптомы гриппа, кашель, чихание или затрудненное дыхание, наш местный доктор посетит гостя в его доме для осмотра. Парамедик будет сопровождать гостя с соблюдением мер предосторожности и безопасности и проведет необходимое медицинское обследование гостя, а также проверит его историю поездок. Доктор будет постоянно наблюдать за гостем, принимая все необходимые меры предосторожности и безопасности.

Каков протокол, если у гостя нет симптомов, связанных с COVID-19?
  • Доктор осмотрит гостя и назначит ему соответствующие лекарства, постоянно наблюдая за ним, пока он не почувствует себя лучше или до его отъезда.
  • В качестве меры предосторожности доктор также будет вести записи для отслеживания контактов с гостем.
Каков протокол, если у гостя наблюдаются симптомы, связанные с COVID-19?
  • Парамедик незамедлительно предпримет соответствующие шаги вместе с командой менеджеров, чтобы изолировать гостя в отдельном доме, предназначенном для этой цели, в то же время власти Мальдивского агентства по охране здоровья (HPA) будут проинформированы.
  • Генеральный директор вместе с высшим руководством проведет подробное отслеживание контактов, чтобы определить весь персонал, с которым гость контактировал.
  • Весь персонал, контактировавший с гостем, будет помещен в специальный изолятор.
  • Все остальные необходимые шаги будут предприняты на основе протокола HPA и рекомендаций.

КАКОВ ПРОТОКОЛ, ЕСЛИ В ОТЕЛЕ ПОДТВЕРЖДЕН СЛУЧАЙ COVID 19?

  • Парамедик незамедлительно предпримет соответствующие шаги вместе с командой менеджеров, чтобы изолировать гостя в отдельном доме, предназначенном для этой цели, в то же время власти Мальдивского агентства по охране здоровья (HPA) будут проинформированы.
  • Генеральный директор вместе с высшим руководством проведет подробное отслеживание контактов, чтобы определить весь персонал, с которым гость контактировал.
  • Весь персонал, контактировавший с гостем, будет помещен в специальный изолятор.
  • Все остальные необходимые шаги будут предприняты на основе протокола HPA и рекомендаций.

ЕСТЬ ЛИ У ВАС КАКИЕ-ЛИБО МЕДИЦИНСКИЕ ОБЪЕКТЫ НА ОСТРОВЕ?

У нас есть хорошо оборудованная клиника скорой помощи, а также опытный доктор, который находится на связи 24 часа в сутки. Ближайшая областная больница также находится всего в 20 минутах езды на скоростном катере.

КАКИЕ МЕРЫ ПРИНИМАЮТСЯ МЕСТНЫМИ ОРГАНАМИ ЗДРАВООХРАНЕНИЯ ДЛЯ ПРЕДОТВРАЩЕНИЯ ВСПЫШКИ?

Государственные органы здравоохранения приняли различные меры для предотвращения или сдерживания вспышки в стране. К ним относятся строгий контроль за пассажирами по прибытии, строгие правила гигиены и санитарии, а также тщательный контроль со стороны Агентства по охране здоровья Мальдив.

ГДЕ Я МОГУ НАЙТИ БОЛЬШЕ ИНФОРМАЦИИ О ПОЕЗДКАХ НА МАЛЬДИВЫ НАУТИЛУС И О ПРОФИЛАКТИКЕ НА МЕСТЕ?

Мы здесь, чтобы помочь вам с любыми вопросами. Для получения дополнительной информации о профилактических мерах и посещении нас в это время вы можете связаться с нашим генеральным директором по электронной почте ashraf@thenautilusmaldives.com

  • В целях безопасности, Агентство по охране здоровья Мальдив обязало всех прибывающих путешественников предъявить отрицательный сертификат ПЦР по прибытии. Результат теста должен быть не старше 72 часов.
  • Иммиграционная служба Мальдив ввела «Декларацию о состоянии здоровья путешественников», которую должен заполнять и подавать каждый путешественник, направляющийся на Мальдивы и обратно. Пожалуйста, перейдите по этой ссылке на сайт IMUGA и следуйте инструкциям.
  • Гости, которые контактировали с подозреваемым или подтвержденным случаем COVID-19 в течение последних 14 дней, и / или лица, у которых наблюдались жар или респираторные симптомы, такие как кашель, боль в горле, одышка, в течение последних 14 дней, не должны путешествовать. на Мальдивы.
  • При оформлении бронирования рекомендуется изучить меры безопасности и гигиены авиакомпаний, а также их требования.

Make a Reservation

This site uses cookies to offer you a tailored browsing experience. PRIVACY POLICY

I ACCEPT COOKIES

MAKE A RESERVATION

Book directly with us and enjoy these
benefits, no minimum stay required

  • VIP welcome on arrival from the airplane and private fast-track
    immigration and customs from the comfort of the VIP lounge
  • Welcome amenities inclusive of champagne and gourmet
    platter
  • Daily breakfast “anywhere anytime”
  • Deli-style bites at the pool bar till sunset
  • Daily sunset cocktails
  • Complimentary stay and meals for two children below 12 years
    (children eat from our kids’ menu)
  • Early check-in & late check-out subject to availability

*terms and conditions apply*

faq

useful information

The Nautilus Travel Guide

We hope you and your loved ones are safe and well in this unreal and unexpectedly difficult time. The safety of our guests is, as always, our top priority and we have put in place a comprehensive programme to ensure that the highest standards of hygiene, safety and comfort are met. We at The Nautilus Maldives are following the guidelines issued by the World Health Organization as well as local health authorities, with measures in place across all touch points to ensure your stay is safe, secure and comfortable. During this time, we are also committed to offering you flexible booking options, details of which are available in the below list of Q&As.

We are looking forward to welcome you soon to “A World of your own making”, with its collection of 26 highly personalised, immensely private Houses and Residences that exist beyond the bounds of time. The Nautilus Maldives is a serene tropical haven where nothing is fixed and anything is possible. The best part is that any experience here is enhanced by total and unimpeded privacy.
Every single member of The Nautilus team is committed to your safety and providing you with a seamless service to ensure that you have a safe and memorable experience with us.

Thank you for your ongoing trust and support as we navigate these difficult times together. We wish you good health and hope to see you soon.

Sincerely, 

Mohamed Ashraf
General Manager

Note:

Please click the link below to read more about the measures we have put in place to make your travel and stay at The Nautilus more safe and secure. If there is anything else you would like to speak to us about, please do not hesitate to get in touch with us.

 

 

 

We have created this bespoke travel safety video for our guests to explain how we have made The Nautilus the safest place to be right now.

 

Will it be safe to travel to the Maldives given the current situation?

Part of the beauty and magic of The Nautilus Maldives is the Island’s unparalleled location; set on its very own unspoiled and pristine white-sand Island and adorned with verdant endemic flora in the UNESCO Biosphere of the Baa Atoll. Boasting exclusivity and absolute privacy, the location of The Nautilus allows guests a greater sense of space and freedom — there are no crowded places in this staggeringly beautiful slice of paradise. The private location also means that there is strict control of the entry of personnel into the Island which is not accessible to just anyone, and because The Nautilus is one of the smaller resorts in the Maldives, the number of guests, even at full capacity, is kept low, which helps to lessen the overall risk. Furthermore, each of the Island's carefully designed Houses and Residences offers a tranquil and spacious exclusive oasis, nestled amongst lush tropical flora and overlooking cyan waters for the ultimate privacy. Everything you could want or need can be provided at the accommodation itself, even the housekeeping and dedicated butler services can be adjusted according to your wishes. There is also an array of private dining experiences and excursions available, which allows the ideal social distancing requirements, while still being able to embrace a once-in-lifetime holiday in the most magnificent surrounds of The Nautilus. Surrounded by luxury comforts in the heart of the Maldives, you can enjoy the ultimate freedom in a prime place whilst practising personalised distancing. While international flights land at Male’s main airport, the Velana International Airport, the time spent with other travellers in the building itself, is limited. All our guests are welcomed with a special CIP service at the airport, ensuring a seamless and safe immigration process. The CIP lounge personnel will welcome you on the runway as you disembark the aircraft and escort you to the CIP lounge. No queuing is required as all matters regarding immigration, baggage and customs will be handled for you by the CIP lounge personnel, further minimising your contact with other travellers. All you need to do is sit back, relax and indulge in delicious complimentary refreshments at the lounge while we take care of everything for you. To ensure the safety of our guests, all the staff at The Nautilus Maldives undergo daily temperature checks and have been trained and practice the safety and hygiene procedures put into place by both the government of the Maldives as well as the Resort. All of these measures, along with the stringent protocols that have been implemented in the Maldives as a whole in response to growing concerns from travellers regarding COVID-19, ensure that the risk is kept at a minimum. We kindly ask that guests help us in these matters by taking the necessary health and hygiene precautions while travelling in order to protect themselves. Nestled amongst endemic gardens that fringe pristine shores and crystal-clear waters, with fresh sea air and ample sunshine, there’s arguably no better or safer place to be than The Nautilus.

Has The Nautilus Maldives reopened?

The Nautilus Maldives has officially reopened its doors for all our guests from September 1st, 2020 onwards.  For private  Island buy-outs or guests travelling in a  group constellation, the  Island is bookable from  August  1st,  2020  onwards.  For more information and details,  please feel free to contact our team at reservations@thenautilusmaldives.com.

Is it possible to book out the entire Island?

For those looking to reserve the entire Island for themselves and their loved ones, there are two exclusive Island buyout options available. This will allow you to enjoy the boundless freedom and luxury bohemian lifestyle of The Nautilus in complete privacy. For further information, please contact reservations@thenautilusmaldives.com or visit our information page here.

What is the Resort’s cancellation policy in the event I choose to cancel my trip?

We understand that you may need to change your travel plans due to the unprecedented current situation. There are two options: you can postpone your booking to a later date, which will be subject to availability and any rate differences according to seasonal periods, or if you are still uncomfortable to travel, you can cancel your trip entirely. We have curated a flexible cancellation policy as follows:

Cancellation Policy (until 22nd Dec 20)
  • Cancellations 3 days before arrival for all categories, except accommodation with two and three bedrooms, will be free of charge.
  • Cancellations 10 days before arrival for the Two Bedroom Beach Residences, The Nautilus Retreat and The Nautilus Mansion will be free of charge.
  • If you are unable to stay with us due to a travel restriction (such as a closed border) from your country or transit country, or if you are unable to enter the Maldives due to local travel restrictions, we will waive the last-minute cancellation or no-show charges.

What precautionary measures does the resort have in place to prevent a possible outbreak?

We have put in place a comprehensive programme to ensure that high standards for hygiene and cleanliness are met. The resort team is following the guidelines issued by the World Health Organization and local authorities, with measures in place across all touchpoints. Please read through the attached Guide to know more about the procedures that have been taken.

What is the protocol if a guest suspects they might have the virus?

If any guests exhibit any flu-like symptoms, coughing, sneezing or difficulty in breathing, our resident paramedic will be notified to attend to the guest in the privacy of their House or Residence. The paramedic will attend the guest with precautions and safety measures in place and undertake the necessary medical evaluation of the guest whilst also checking on their travel history. The paramedic will continuously monitor the guest whilst undertaking all due precautions and safety measures.

What is the protocol if the guest does not exhibit COVID-19 related symptoms?
  • The paramedic will examine the guest and will give the appropriate medication whilst continuously monitoring them until they feel better or until their departure.
  • The paramedic will also keep contact tracing records of the guest as a precautionary measure.
What is the protocol if the guest exhibits COVID-19 related symptoms?
  • The paramedic will immediately take the appropriate steps along with the management team to isolate the guest in a separate house reserved for this purpose, at the same time, the authorities of the Health Protection Agency of Maldives (the HPA) will be informed.
  • The General Manager along with the senior management team will conduct a detailed contact tracing exercise to determine all personnel whom the guest has had contact with.
  • All personnel who have had contact with the guest will be placed in the dedicated isolation facility.
  • All other necessary steps will be taken based on the HPA protocol and advise.

What is the protocol if the resort has a confirmed case of Covid 19?

  • The paramedic will immediately take the appropriate steps along with the management team to isolate the guest in a separate house reserved for this purpose, at the same time, the authorities of the Health Protection Agency of Maldives (the HPA) will be informed.
  • The General Manager along with the senior management team will conduct a detailed contact tracing exercise to determine all personnel whom the guest has had contact with.
  • All personnel who have had contact with the guest will be placed in the dedicated isolation facility.
  • All other necessary steps will be taken based on the HPA protocol and advise.

Do you have any medical facilities available on the Island?

We have a well-equipped first aid clinic as well as an experienced resident paramedic who is on call 24 hours a day. The nearest regional hospital is also a mere 20 minutes away by speed boat.

What are some of the measures put in place by the local health authorities to prevent an outbreak?

The governmental health authorities have put in place various measures in order to prevent or contain an outbreak in the country. These include strict monitoring of passengers on arrival, stringent hygiene and sanitisation practices and close monitoring by the Health Protection Agency of the Maldives.

Where can I find more information about travelling to The Nautilus Maldives and about onsite prevention?

We are here to help you with whatever query you might have. For more information regarding preventative measures and visiting us at this time, you can contact our General Manager via email at ashraf@thenautilusmaldives.com

  • For the safety of everyone, the Health Protection Agency of the Maldives has made it mandatory for all inbound travellers to present a negative PCR test certificate on arrival. The test result should be not older than 96 hours.  Kindly note that this does not apply to children below the age of 1 year.
  • Maldives Immigration has introduced the ‘Traveller Health Declaration’ which has to be filled and submitted by every traveller travelling to and from the Maldives. Please follow this link to the website of the IMUGA and follow the instructions.
  • Guests with a history of contact with a suspected or confirmed case of COVID-19 within the past 14 days and/or persons who have a fever or respiratory symptoms such as cough, sore throat, shortness of breath within the past 14 days should not travel to the Maldives.
  • It is recommended that you research the airline safety and hygiene measures, as well as their requirements when processing the booking.

Make a Reservation